Afghan Press Music for the Harp is sold on this website and through these fine stores.  If you are a store owner and your store carries our music, please let us know so that we may add you to the list. If you are a customer wanting your
hometown store to carry a few of our titles for you, let them know! Paper versions only available on this site, PDF downloads available at many of the stores listed below.  Melody’s carries the full line, including PDF downloads.

Atlanta Harp Center https://atlantaharpcenter.com/
Bravo Music – Japan https://www.bravomusic-inc.com/
Broekmans & Van Poppel – Netherlands – https://www.broekmans.com/en
Camac Harps https://www.camac-harps.com/en/
Clive Morley – morleyharps.com
Dusty Strings – dustystrings.com
Folk Music Center – folkmusiccenter.com – Claremont, CA
Glissando Harp – Germany glissando.de
Harp Connection harpconnection.com
Harps Etc – www.harpsetc.com
Holywell Music – https://www.facebook.com/holywellmusicltd/
Kolacny Music https://kolacnymusic.com/
Melody’s Traditional Music https://folkharp.com/
Minda Music Dallas https://www.mindamusicstore.com/
Music Makers (Pamela Bruner books) – www.harpkit.com
Pinder’s Music – Germany (no website known at this time)
Stoney End Harps – stoneyend.com
Sylvia Woods Harp Center – www.harpcenter.com
The Enchanted Harp enchantedharp.com
The Harp Nest – Canada theharpnest.ca
Viegas Harp Belgium https://viegasharp.be/
Virginia Harp Center vaharpcenter.com
Zingende Snaar BV – The Netherlands zingendesnaar.nl

Return to Afghan Press Music for the Harp Home Page