Afghan Press Music for the Harp is sold on this website and through these fine stores.  If you are a store owner and your store carries our music, please let us know so that we may add you to the list. If you are a customer wanting your hometown store to carry a few of our titles for you, let them know!

Sylvia Woods Harp Center – www.harpcenter.com
Zingende Snaar BV – The Netherlands zingendesnaar.nl 
Harp Connection harpconnection.com
Pinder’s Music – Germany (no website known at this time)
Bravo Music – Japan
Broekmans & Van Poppel – Netherlands – https://www.broekmans.com/en
Glissando Harp – Germany glissando.de
Kolacny Music https://kolacnymusic.com/
The Harp Nest – Canada theharpnest.ca
Stoney End Harps – stoneyend.com
Dusty Strings – dustystrings.com
Clive Morley – morleyharps.com
Atlanta Harp Center
Holywell Music – https://www.facebook.com/holywellmusicltd/
The Enchanted Harp enchantedharp.com
Folk Music Center – folkmusiccenter.com – Claremont, CA
Music Makers (Pamela Bruner books) – www.harpkit.com
Harps Etc – www.harpsetc.com
Viegas Harp Belgium https://viegasharp.be/
Camac Harps https://www.camac-harps.com/en/
Virginia Harp Center vaharpcenter.com
Minda Music Dallas

Return to Afghan Press Music for the Harp Home Page